Are you a Google product user? Than open your ears to this breaking news: March 1st is the day Google’s new privacy policy goes into effect. Watch Out! Your Google Web History will be shared! If you clear your Google Web History before the big privacy change, then you will be ok. Did you know that they have been tracking your web history, every search, and every site you have visited? In the past it has been separated from your other Google Products, but this Thursday it will be shared amongst your Google Products. FYI, if you want to prevent this from possibly leaking out your deep, dark, secret online searches, you should remove it from your history and stop it from being recorded.  This means YouTube, Google+, and other Google accounts. Quick instructions: Login to your Google Account and go to Account Settings. Scroll down to services and click Go to Web History. Click REMOVE. Voilà!

Sam Peek

Incredible Marketing

Never miss a post from me again ...